Happy Birthday Convenience

Happy birthday, “Convenience” ! This haunting shockumentary details the night of Aug 19, 2016, the release show of our first full-length on Mexican Summer …

starring Veronica Torres, Ben Jaffe, Andrew Keith Spaulding, Jonathan Campolo, Smhoak Mosheein, Penny P. Squibblesworth, Chris Pickering, Jake Pepper, Vince McClelland, Nicholas Campolo, Jordan Michael Iannucci, B Boy Walkwalk, Jon Jurow and ft. an exclusive interview with Ivan Lip and Chris Bug of Pop. 1280.

Watch the Shockumentary here

Buy the album here